Meet our team

We are at your disposal
Our team will be happy to answer all your questions and concerns

PIASEK BRANCH – THE SILESIA PROVINCE:

ul. Studzienicka 52, 43-211 Piasek
+48 32 211 45 00
piasek@kania.net.pl

DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY
Izabela Mosór
Specjalista ds. sprzedaży
+48 663 792 200
+48 32 449 31 39
izabela.mosor@kania.net.pl
Zofia Koczuba
Specjalista ds. sprzedaży
+48 32 449 31 29
zofia.koczuba@kania.net.pl
Tomasz Miceusz
Specjalista ds. uprawy pieczarek
+48 721 216 333
tomasz.miceusz@kania.net.pl

PAWŁOWICZKI BRANCH – THE OPOLE PROVINCE:

folwark Dąbrowa, 47-280 Pawłowiczki
+48 77 487 42 41
pawlowiczki@kania.net.pl

DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY
Grzegorz Zydel
Kierownik ds. sprzedaży
+48 697 669 266
+48 77 480 32 42
grzegorz.zydel@kania.net.pl
Fortunata Marczuk
Specjalista ds. sprzedaży
+48 885 027 010
+48 32 77 480 32 31
fortunata.marczuk@kania.net.pl
Małgorzata Mucha
Specjalista ds. sprzedaży
+48 77 480 32 53
malgorzata.mucha@kania.net.pl
Wioletta Martauz
Kasjer
+48 77 480 32 33
wioletta.martauz@kania.net.pl
Mariusz Kozioł
Specjalista ds. uprawy pieczarek
+48 663 754 663
mariusz.koziol@kania.net.pl

DĘBOWA KŁODA BRANCH – THE LUBLIN PROVINCE:

ul. Żmiarki 68, 21-211 Dębowa Kłoda
+48 83 355 75 14
debowakloda@kania.net.pl

DZIAŁ SPRZEDAŻY
Anna Bartosiewicz
Kierownik ds. sprzedaży
+48 721 252 600
+48 83 355 76 31
anna.bartosiewicz@kania.net.pl
Justyna Dułak
Specjalista ds. sprzedaży
+48 693 939 434
+48 83 355 76 39
justyna.dulak@kania.net.pl
Mariusz Sobura
Specjalista ds. uprawy pieczarek
+48 607 231 134
mariusz.sobura@kania.net.pl

Contact form






    Hereby I give my consent to processing of my personal data in regarding sending a question via the contact form. (more information)

    Branch contacts

    ODDZIAŁ PIASEK
    – WOJ. ŚlĄSKIE:


    Janina Żemła
    Kierownik Biura Zarządu
    +48 32 211 45 00
    piasek@kania.net.pl

    ODDZIAŁ DĘBOWA KŁODA
    – WOJ. LUBELSKIE:


    Aneta Olszak
    Asystentka biura

    +48 83 355 75 14
    debowakloda@kania.net.pl

    ODDZIAŁ PAWŁOWICZKI
    – WOJ. OPOLSKIE:


    Joanna Sandomierska
    Asystentka biura
    +48 77 487 42 41
    pawlowiczki@kania.net.pl